MANAGE PROFILE | Print Page | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

 
Estimating 1-2-3 - Brooklyn Park
2/19/2019 » 2/21/2019
Location: Brooklyn Park, Minnesota    Time: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm each day
 

Tuesday, February 26, 2019

 
Iowa Convention - Dealer/Guest/Other Registration
2/26/2019
Location: Des Moines, Iowa    Time: 7:30 AM
Iowa Convention - Dealer/Guest/Other Registration

Tuesday, March 5, 2019

 
Nebraska Convention - Dealer/Guest/Other Registration
3/5/2019
Location: La Vista, Nebraska    Time: 7:30 AM
Nebraska Convention -  Dealer/Guest/Other Registration

Wednesday, March 6, 2019

 
Yard Safety & OSHA - Golden Valley, MN
3/6/2019
Location: Golden Valley, Minnesota    Time: 9am - 4pm
 

Thursday, March 7, 2019

 
Project Management - Golden Valley, MN
3/7/2019
Location: Golden Valley, Minnesota    Time: 9am - 4pm
 

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

 
Estimating 1-2-3 - Green Bay, WI
3/12/2019 » 3/14/2019
Location: Green Bay, Wisconsin    Time: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm each day
 

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

 
Introduction to Financial Management -Minnesota
3/19/2019 » 3/20/2019
Location: Brooklyn Park, Minnesota    Time: Day 1-9am - 5pm; Day 2-9am -Noon
 

Thursday, March 21, 2019

 
Yard Safety & OSHA - Fargo, ND
3/21/2019
Location: Fargo, North Dakota    Time: 9am - 4pm
 

Friday, March 22, 2019

 
Fleet Management & DOT- Fargo, ND
3/22/2019
Location: Fargo, North Dakota    Time: 9am - 4pm
 

Tuesday, April 2, 2019

 
Yard & Delivery Workshop - Nebraska
4/2/2019 » 4/3/2019
Location: Lincoln, Nebraska    Time: Day 1 - 9am - 5pm; Day 2 -9am - 3pm
 

Thursday, April 4, 2019

 
Sales 101 - Nebraska
4/4/2019
Location: Lincoln, Nebraska    Time: 9am - 3pm;
 

Monday, April 8, 2019

 
Estimating 1 & 2 - Fargo
4/8/2019 » 4/9/2019
Location: Fargo, North Dakota    Time: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm each day
 

Thursday, April 11, 2019

 
Estimating 1 & 2 - South Dakota
4/11/2019 » 4/12/2019
Location: Sioux Falls, South Dakota    Time: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm each day
 

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

 
Yard Safety & OSHA - Ames, Iowa
4/16/2019
Location: Ames, Iowa    Time: 9am - 4pm
 

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

 
Fleet Management & DOT- Minnesota
4/17/2019
Location: Lakeville, Minnesota    Time: 9am - 4pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2