MANAGE PROFILE | Print Page | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Saturday, October 19, 2019

 
Iowa Wine & Whiskey SOLD OUT
10/19/2019
Location: West Des Moines, Iowa    Time: 10:30 AM
Iowa Wine & Whiskey SOLD OUT

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

 
Nebraska Clay Shoot
10/23/2019
Location: Grand Island, Nebraska    Time: 9:00 AM
Nebraska Clay Shoot

Tuesday, October 29, 2019

 
Estimating 1-2-3 - Eagan (Oct. 29-31) - CLASS CANCELLED
10/29/2019 » 10/31/2019
Location: Eagan, Minnesota    Time: 8 AM - 5 PM each day
 

Tuesday, November 5, 2019

 
Yard Safety & OSHA - Oshkosh
11/5/2019
Location: Oshkosh, Wisconsin    Time: 9 AM - 4 PM
 

Wednesday, November 6, 2019

 
Understanding Sales: How to Sell Efficiently & Effectively - Oshkosh
11/6/2019
Location: Oshkosh, Wisconsin    Time: 9 AM - 4 PM
 

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

 
Marketing & PR Boot Camp
11/13/2019
Location: St Paul, Minnesota    Time: 9 AM - 4 PM
 

Tuesday, December 3, 2019

 
Fleet Management & DOT - Fargo
12/3/2019
Location: Fargo, North Dakota    Time: 9 AM - 4 PM
 

Wednesday, December 4, 2019

 
Yard & Delivery Workshop - Alexandria
12/4/2019 » 12/5/2019
Location: Alexandria, Minnesota    Time: Day 1- 9 AM - 5 PM; Day 2 - 9 AM -3 PM
 

Monday, December 9, 2019

 
Estimating 1-2-3 - Omaha
12/9/2019 » 12/11/2019
Location: Omaha, Nebraska    Time: 8 AM - 5 PM each day
 

Tuesday, January 7, 2020

 
Estimating 1-2-3 - Rapid City
1/7/2020 » 1/9/2020
Location: Rapid City, South Dakota    Time: 8 AM - 5 PM each day
 
Understanding Sales: How to Sell Efficiently & Effectively - Twin Cities
1/7/2020
Location: Twin Cities, Minnesota    Time: 9 AM - 4 PM
 

Wednesday, January 8, 2020

 
Fleet Management & DOT - Twin Cities
1/8/2020
Location: Twin Cities, Minnesota    Time: 9 AM - 4 PM
 

Tuesday, January 14, 2020

 
Estimating 1-2-3 - Madison
1/14/2020 » 1/16/2020
Location: Madison, Wisconsin    Time: 8 AM - 5 PM each day
 

Wednesday, January 22, 2020

 
Expo NORTH 2020
1/22/2020 » 1/23/2020
Location: St. Cloud, Minnesota   
Expo NORTH 2020

Tuesday, January 28, 2020

 
Contractor Sales - Waterloo
1/28/2020
Location: Evansdale (Waterloo), Iowa    Time: 9 AM - 4 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2