MANAGE PROFILE | Print Page | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, March 3, 2020

 
Contractor Sales - Brooklyn Park
3/3/2020
Location: Brooklyn Park, Minnesota    Time: 9 AM - 4 PM
 

Tuesday, March 10, 2020

 
Introduction to Financial Management - Sioux Falls
3/10/2020
Location: Sioux Falls, South Dakota    Time: 9 AM - 4 PM
 

Wednesday, March 11, 2020

 
Understanding Sales: How to Sell Efficiently & Effectively - Sioux Falls
3/11/2020
Location: Sioux Falls, South Dakota    Time: 9 AM - 4 PM
 

Tuesday, March 17, 2020

 
Estimating 1-2-3 - Des Moines
3/17/2020 » 3/19/2020
Location: Urbandale, Iowa    Time: 8 AM - 5 PM each day
 

Tuesday, March 31, 2020

 
Yard & Delivery - Lincoln
3/31/2020 » 4/1/2020
Location: Lincoln, Nebraska    Time: Day 1- 9 AM - 5 PM; Day 2 - 9 AM -3 PM
 

Tuesday, April 14, 2020

 
Estimating 1-2-3 - Waukesha
4/14/2020 » 4/16/2020
Location: Waukesha, Wisconsin    Time: 8 AM - 5 PM each day
 
Project Management - St. Cloud
4/14/2020
Location: St. Cloud, Minnesota    Time: 9 AM - 4 PM
 

Wednesday, April 15, 2020

 
Yard Safety & OSHA - St. Cloud
4/15/2020
Location: St. Cloud, Minnesota    Time: 9 AM - 4 PM
 

Monday, April 20, 2020

 
Classic Roundtable
4/20/2020 » 4/22/2020
Location: Rochester, Minnesota   
 

Tuesday, April 28, 2020

 
Estimating 1-2-3 - Eagan (Apr. 28-30)
4/28/2020 » 4/30/2020
Location: Eagan, Minnesota    Time: 8 AM - 5 PM each day
 

Tuesday, January 12, 2021

 
Wisconsin Lumber Dealers Leadership Conference
1/12/2021
Location: Wisconsin Dells, Wisconsin    Time: 9:30 am - 7:00 pm
 

Thursday, January 21, 2021

 
Northwestern Building Product Expo - NORTH
1/21/2021 » 1/22/2021
Location: St. Cloud, Minnesota   
Northwestern Building Product Expo - NORTH

Thursday, February 25, 2021

 
Northwestern Building Products Expo - SOUTH
2/25/2021 » 2/26/2021
Location: Council Bluffs, Iowa   
Northwestern Building Products Expo - SOUTH
Displaying page 1 of 1