MANAGE PROFILE | Print Page | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, January 8, 2019

 
Contractor Sales - Eagan, Minnesota
1/8/2019
Location: Eagan, Minnesota    Time: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
 

Wednesday, January 9, 2019

 
Yard & Delivery Workshop - Shakopee, MN
1/9/2019 » 1/10/2019
Location: Shakopee, Minnesota    Time: Day 1 - 9am - 5pm; Day 2 -9am - 3pm
 

Tuesday, January 15, 2019

 
Estimating 1-2-3 - Madison, WI
1/15/2019 » 1/17/2019
Location: Madison, Wisconsin    Time: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm each day
 

Monday, January 28, 2019

 
EXPO - Dealer/Guest/Other Registration
1/28/2019 » 1/29/2019
Location: St. Cloud, Minnesota   
EXPO - Dealer/Guest/Other Registration

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

 
Sales Roundtable
1/29/2019 » 1/30/2019
Location: St Cloud, Minnesota    Time: 1:30 PM
 

Wednesday, February 6, 2019

 
Wisconsin Lumber Dealers Leadership Conference
2/6/2019
Location: Wisconsin Dells, Wisconsin    Time: 9 am - 8 pm
 
Future Lumber Leaders - Wisconsin
2/6/2019
Location: Wisconsin Dells, Wisconsin    Time: 9 am - 11:30 am
 

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

 
Estimating 1-2-3 - Brooklyn Park
2/19/2019 » 2/21/2019
Location: Brooklyn Park, Minnesota    Time: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm each day
 

Tuesday, February 26, 2019

 
Iowa Convention - Dealer/Guest/Other Registration
2/26/2019
Location: Des Moines, Iowa    Time: 7:30 AM
Iowa Convention - Dealer/Guest/Other Registration

Tuesday, March 5, 2019

 
Nebraska Convention - Dealer/Guest/Other Registration
3/5/2019
Location: La Vista, Nebraska    Time: 7:30 AM
Nebraska Convention -  Dealer/Guest/Other Registration
HR - Legal -Lien Law - Wisconsin
3/5/2019
Time: 9am - 4pm
 

Wednesday, March 6, 2019

 
Yard Safety & OSHA - Golden Valley, MN
3/6/2019
Location: Golden Valley, Minnesota    Time: 9am - 4pm
 

Thursday, March 7, 2019

 
Project Management - Golden Valley, MN
3/7/2019
Location: Golden Valley, Minnesota    Time: 9am - 4pm
 

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

 
Estimating 1-2-3 - Green Bay, WI
3/12/2019 » 3/14/2019
Location: Green Bay, Wisconsin    Time: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm each day
 

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

 
Introduction to Financial Management -Minnesota
3/19/2019 » 3/20/2019
Time: Day 1-9am - 5pm; Day 2-9am -Noon
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2