MANAGE PROFILE | Print Page | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, March 21, 2019

 
Yard Safety & OSHA - Fargo, ND
3/21/2019
Location: Fargo, North Dakota    Time: 9am - 4pm
 

Friday, March 22, 2019

 
Fleet Management & DOT- Fargo, ND
3/22/2019
Location: Fargo, North Dakota    Time: 9am - 4pm
 

Tuesday, April 2, 2019

 
Yard & Delivery Workshop - Nebraska
4/2/2019 » 4/3/2019
Time: Day 1 - 9am - 5pm; Day 2 -9am - 3pm
 

Thursday, April 4, 2019

 
Sales 101 - Nebraska
4/4/2019
Time: 9am - 3pm;
 

Monday, April 8, 2019

 
Estimating 1 & 2 - Fargo
4/8/2019 » 4/9/2019
Location: Fargo, North Dakota    Time: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm each day
 

Thursday, April 11, 2019

 
Estimating 1 & 2 - South Dakota
4/11/2019 » 4/12/2019
Time: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm each day
 

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

 
Yard Safety & OSHA - Iowa
4/16/2019
Time: 9am - 4pm
 

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

 
Fleet Management & DOT- Minnesota
4/17/2019
Location: Lakeville, Minnesota    Time: 9am - 4pm
 

Thursday, April 18, 2019

 
Sales 101 - Lakeville, MN
4/18/2019
Location: Lakeville, Minnesota    Time: 9am - 3pm;
 

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

 
HR - Legal -Lien Law - Minnesota
5/1/2019
Location: Eagan, Minnesota    Time: 9am - 4pm
 

Thursday, May 2, 2019

 
Project Management - South Dakota
5/2/2019
Time: 9am - 4pm
 

Monday, May 13, 2019

 
Estimating 1-2-3 -Eagan, MN
5/13/2019 » 5/15/2019
Location: Eagan, Minnesota    Time: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm each day
 
Displaying page 2 of 2
1  |  2